下庄基础教育
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

英语 小论文

向下

英语           小论文 Empty 英语 小论文

帖子  李迎秋 周四 六月 30, 2011 11:23 am

1. Today’s students with net

I have been a teacher in a middle school in a rural area for several years. During these days I noticed that many students were very fond of going to the net bar near the school. When some student isn’t in the class, the first place you should think he might go is the net bar, and most of time you find him here. I ever asked a few students what they did on the Internet .Some said they found useful material for their studies and sometimes they just went there to do homework the teachers asked them to do. And others said they had nothing to do except playing computer games or chatting QQ. The Internet has advantages and disadvantages at the same time. With it, students know more about the world and can learn new things quickly. But if the spend too much time on it, it’ll have influence on their lives and studies. I just thought about why so many students go to the net bar? And should middle school students use the net?

2. Should Middle School Students Use the Net?

Is it a good or bad idea for middle school students to use the net? Should middle school students use the net?